CAP Exhibitors
Share |



 

 

 

 

Looking to Exhibit or become an FPA of Illinois' CAP Conference Sponsor?

 

Thank you to our Partners and Sponsors

 

Steven J Zimmerman 
Regional Investment Consultant – Central Valley
248-730-4300
steven.zimmerman@thriventfunds.com 
https://www.thriventfunds.com
steven_zimmerman.jpeg

https://www.schwab.com

Christy Jordan

Senior Vice President - Central Region

christy.jordan@innovativeportfolios.com

(317) 689-6450

https://innovativeportfolios.com/


   www.thebancorp.com  
  Lucas Kraft, CFP®

Regional Vice President - Midwest

lkraft@cioninvestments.com

(917) 842-5946

www.www.cioninvestments.com

@CionInvestments

 lukekraft.jpeg

 

Kameron McRay

RIA Consultant

kmcray@dplfp.com

(502) 242-8661

https://dplfp.com

 

 kameronmcray.jpeg
 

(610) 676-1000

https://seic.com

 

Vanguard is one of the world’s largest investment management companies, offering financial advisors a full range of low-cost ETFs and mutual funds, as well as innovative practice management solutions. advisors.vanguard.com or (800) 997-2798.

 

 

cantor-fitzgerald-sitelogo.p.png

Peter Svach

Senior Vice President

Peter.Svach@Cantor.com

(773) 425-1050

www.cantor.com


peter_svach.jpg

 

Alicia Donegan

Manager of Health Care Education & Counseling

alicia.donegan@ageoptions.org

(708) 383-0258

www.avisery.org



Ray Moulis

Vice President

rmoulis@fiduciarypartners.com

(866-380-9969

www.fiduciarypartners.com

Todd McConnell 

Business Development Manager

tmcconnell@institutedfa.com

(908) 403-0028

institutedfa.com

Audrey Sunner

National Sales Director

asunner@ltc-cltc.com

(919) 230-8523

ltc-cltc.com

 

todd_mcconnell.jpg 
midlandlogo.png

Brad Janitz

Vice President, Business Development

bjanitz@midlandira.com

(312) 753-6384

www.midlandira.com

bradjanitz.jpg
 

Chris Meehan

Territory Manager – IL, IN, & NE

MEEHAC1@nationwide.com

(502) 212-5952

www.nationwide.com


Shawn Eubanks

Vice President, Director of Business Development

shawn.eubanks@osterweis.com

(800) 700-3316

www.osterweis.com


shawn_eubanks.jpeg

 

Kevin Kenny

Regional Vice President

Kevin@toewscorp.com

(888)-356-8090

toewscorp.com

Digital Partners

** New for 2019 **
Sign Up Here

more Calendar

11/12/2019
WEBINAR Streamlining Compliance of SEC's RegBi and CFP Code and Standards

11/13/2019
WEBINAR Ethics CE: CFP Board's Revised Code and Standards - Elevating the Profession

12/3/2019
Economic Update with the Fed

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal